Skip to content

A little bit history..

September 7, 2012

Initially, I wrote a tiny web scrubbing engine to scan the receipt numbers for my own benefits. I totally understand the anxiety when people like me and their families are in this long and painful waiting times. Thank to Mitbbs.com, Trackitt.com and other online forums, I received lots of useful information and help through the process, in return, I decided to convert the engine into a project to help the people just like me to gather a little more information about their cases, timing, and progress. As a statistician myself, it would also be a good use of my knowledge to practice, analyze and display the ‘big data’ statistically.

Finally, no matter you can get a little or some useful information from it, I wish you “good luck” in your applications.

-bigfacepig

From → General

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

